myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

19310 Stroh Road, Parker, Colorado 80134

Parker American Legion Post 1864

 

Post 1864 Officers (2016-2017)

 

Tom Pella:                                          303-805-8617               

Post Commander                         (c) 303-358-6724                tmpella@hotmail.com

 

Keith Troutman:                                303-955-5667              kgtroutman@comcast.net 

Post Adjutant

 

Doug Osborne                                  720-581-2438        doug@osborne-pc.com

First Vice Commander

 

Scott Neff                                            303-483-8130            escott.neff@gmail.com

Second Vice Commander

 

Bill Kraemer:                                303-646-5519                        wjkraemer@yahoo.com  

Finance Officer          

 

Mike Endres:                                     303-841-8669                    endres2009@gmail.com               

Service Officer                              (c) 720-352-4227

 

Russel Kasch:                                    712-461-0822                    chaplain@post1864.org 

Chaplain 

Joe Codute:                                        720-420-9205                    chaplain@post1864.org   

Assistant Chaplain                                                  

 

Merf Evans:                                         303-914-0076                  

Co-Sgt-At-Arms

Rich Zellers                                         303-841-4292                 sgtatarms@post1864.org

Co-Sgt-At-Arms

 

John Evans:                                         303-840-9830               jag.officer@post1864.org

Jag Officer (Post 1864) 

 

Doug Osborne:                                 720-581-2438              honorguardchairman@post1864.org

Parker Post 1864 Historian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Legionsites | Sign In